The Chainsmokers Reveal Album Tracklist

Finally, finally, finally, it’s here!

After months of teasing, single releases and encrypted messages, The Chainsmokers have officially revealed the official track list for their debut album Memories… Do Not Open.  Featuring Louane, Jhene Aiko, Florida-Georgia Line, Coldplay and Emily Warren, we can only assume two things: that the album will be a number one and be far more commercial pop lead rather than EDM.

Check out the tracklist below

  1. The One
  2. Break Up Every Night
  3. Bloodstream
  4. Don’t Say ft. Emily Warren
  5. Something Just Like This with Coldplay
  6. My Type ft. Emily Warren
  7. It Won’t Kill Ya ft. Louane
  8. Paris
  9. 9. Honest
  10. 10. Wake up Alone ft. Jhene Aiko
  11. 11. Young
  12. 12. Last Day Alive ft. Florida-Georgia Line