New Joe Goddard Album Incoming

By Calum Forrester O’Neill

Founding member of Hot Chip, ‘Joe Goddard’ has announced his second solo album is on the way. Dropping his new single ‘Music is the Answer’ he announced it leads the way for his new full-length album ‘Lose Your Love’. Based on his first record expect this album to stretch across all the genres in electronic music.

Music is the answer available to listen to here.

Lose Your Love Track-Listing -

  1. Ordinary Madness
  2. Lose Your Love
  3. Home
  4. Lasers
  5. Human Heart
  6. Children
  7. Truth Is Light
  8. Nothing Moves
  9. Electric Lines
  10. Music Is The Answer

'Electric Lines' will be released through Domino on April 21st 2017.